OntORA Executive

OntORA’s Board of Directors are elected each year during the annual meeting. All OntORA members believe in equal access to Crown Land for recreational activities including Ontario fishing, hunting, and camping,  and can stand for any of these positions.

OntORA Board of Directors

Executive Directors:


President: John Kallio (705) 949-9375 jkallio@shaw.ca

 Vice-President: Vacant

2nd Vice-President: Tym Barker (705) 946-9503

Recording Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Joe Schmitt (705) 942-6808

Communications Officer & Newsletter: Simon Guillet

Website & Special Advisor  Tym  Barker (705) 946-9503 tbarker@ontora.ca

Special Advisor :

District Directors:

District 1 ( Nipigon, Geraldton, Cochrane) Vacant

District 2 (Wawa , Sault Ste Marie): Vacant

District 3  ( Sudbury, Timmins ) Andy Zandrin (705)522-5589 ge_plante@sympatico.ca  Check us out on facebook; OntORA Northern Ontario or   http://ontorasudbury.wix.com/chapters

District 4 (Southern Ontario, Ottawa, Pembroke, Parry Sound, North Bay) Zeke Marshall ezekielmarshall@gmail.com
(519) 479-2118

District 5 (Thunder Bay, and West to Manitoba Border) Vacant



Volunteer Manager


Area Representatives

Elliot Lake Area, Massey,Espanola, Manitoulin areas;


Dubreuilville Area:

Chelmsford Fish and Game:


Chelmsford & Valley Area:

Manitouwadge Area:

Marathon Area:

Wawa Area:

Chapleau Area:

White River Area:

Oakville Area:

Hornepayne Area:

Outdoors Clubs Liasons